Testing at the Speed of Light!

TestProject_Webinar_NewRelease

Finally, developing tests for web & mobile can be simple 👌 Leverage a single open source SDK to create test automation by using leading programming languages: Python, Java, C# and JavaScript 🔥

✨ Join me in this live webinar that is built for the community, by the community on April 14th, 2021 | 10 AM EDT / 4 PM CEST / 7:30 PM IST Learn how to get built-in free dashboards, local reports, plug in any existing Selenium or Appium script & simplify your entire automation pipelines! 💥

Sit back, learn and join the fun by getting a chance to win the ultralight Drone (DJI mini 2), in 3 steps:

🚀 All in? Tag in your comment 5 friends that will benefit from your testing tip & automatically increase your chances of winning!

See you next week! 👋

Head of community at TestProject | Test automation enthusiast by ❤ | Writer | Speaker | blogger.